Nestled within the Napoleone Family Orchards, the Napoleone Orchard Bar is the newest addition to the wide range of artisanal venues in Victoria’s Yarra Valley.

Combining style and sustainability the shipping container bar has been crafted by local maker and designer, Simon Wightwick.

The menu will pay homage to the humble apple – house-made apple and pear ciders, imports from France and a selection of Australian guest ciders. Calvados and Applejacks feature as well as cocktails designed by Rob Hall.

The Orchard Bar will be a garden party celebrating all things cider, one hour from the Melbourne CBD.

Card only – this is a cashless venue.

Thursday to Monday, 10-5pm, no reservations.

10 St Huberts Rd, Coldstream, Victoria

Enquiries hello@napoleone.com.au

We are hosting a rotating roster of delicious food trucks on weekends – check in to see who’s coming up next. The trucks will be operating 12-4pm.

Sat 20.02.21 – TBA

Sun 21.02.21 –Rai Thai

Sat 27.02.21 –Pop-up Crepes

Sun 28.02.21 – Pop-up Crepes

March (semi) residency! @eatpollys

Sat 06.03.21 @eatpollys

Sun 07.03.21 @eatpollys

Sat 13.03.21 – Cider Fest@eatpollys from 10-6pm, Johnny Ripe apple pies from 10am until sold out & Ghost Kitchen from 12-7pm

Sat 14.03.21 Pop-up Crepes

Sat 20.03.21 @eatpollys

Sun 21.03.21 @eatpollys

Sat 27.03.21 @eatpollys

Sun 28.03.21 @eatpollys